Lego American Civil War

The first appearance for Killing Lego range in dates from 1997 to the end "Western". Then in 2013, the franchise "The Lone Ranger" has updated the minifigures, which can also be the basis for uniform of the American Civil War. But Lego has never edited Confederate soldiers. Many fans have therefore launched in creating custom, all the easier that many official accessories allow to arrive quickly to made interesting for the purists.

Choose your side:

Soldats de l'Union - Custom Lego - US Civil War Soldats Confédérés - Custom Lego - US Civil War

Recent Articles in this category:

  • Fort John Brown - American Civil War In 1859, ie 2 years before the start of the American Civil War, John Brown figure of abolitionism attacked the Federal Armory and Arsenal at Harpers Ferry with a group of 21 men (16 whites and 5 blacks). His goal was to capture the 100,000 weapons were stored there to equip an army escaped slaves ...
  • Artillery of the Union – US Civil War – Lego Today is of artillery pieces in question! Especially those used during the American Civil War! Napoleon barrel, Parrott cannon and Gatling gun. The canon of twelve books "Napoleon" was the most popular shotguns used during the war. It was named after Napoleon III ...
  • USS Queen of the West – Lego The "Queen Of The West" is a steamer with side wheel, launched in 1854 to serve on the Mississippi. In 1861 it was bought by Colonel Charles Ellet Jr., with eight other ships, and was converted into a fleet of rams, commissioned by the Department of War. Sent service ...
  • Lego American Civil War - Battle of Little Round Top - 1863 The Battle of Gettysburg, which took place 150 years ago, was a crucial turning point in the American Civil War. This was the time when the Confederates were the closest to winning a significant victory over the Union, with the independence issue. The Union, however stood firm and won after ...

Comments are closed.

Lego Guerre Civile Américaine

La première apparition des tuniques bleues dans la gamme Lego date de 1997 avec la gamme « Western ». Puis en 2013, la franchise « The Lone Ranger » a remis à jour les minifigurines, qui peuvent également servir de base aux uniformes de la guerre civil américaine. Cependant Lego n’a jamais édité de soldats confédérés. De nombreux fans se sont donc lancé dans la création de custom, d’autant plus aisé que de nombreux accessoires officiels permettent d’arriver rapidement à un rendu intéressant pour les puristes.

Choisissez votre camp:

Soldats de l'Union - Custom Lego - US Civil War Soldats Confédérés - Custom Lego - US Civil War

Derniers Articles de cette catégorie:

  • Le Fort John Brown – Guerre Civile Américaine En 1859, soit 2 ans avant le début de la guerre civile Américaine, John Brown figure de l’abolitionnisme attaqua l’Armurerie Fédérale et l’Arsenal à Harpers Ferry avec un groupe de 21 homme (16 Blancs et 5 Noirs). Son but était de capturer les 100.000 armes qui y étaient stockées afin d’équiper une armée d’esclaves échappés ...
  • Artillerie de l’Union – US Civil War – Lego Aujourd’hui, c’est de pièces d’artilleries dont il s’agit ! Et plus particulièrement ceux utilisés pendant la guerre de sécession américaine ! Le canon Napoléon, le canon Parott, et la mitrailleuse Gatling. Le canon de douze livres « Napoléon » était le canon lisse le plus populaire utilisé pendant la guerre. Il a été nommé après que Napoléon III de ...
  • USS Queen of the West – Lego Le « Queen Of The West » est un bateau a vapeur à roue latérale, lancé en 1854 pour servir sur le Mississippi. En 1861, il a été acheté par le Colonel Charles Ellet Jr, avec huit autres navires, et a été converti en une flotte de béliers, commandé par le ministère de la Guerre. Envoyé en service ...
  • Lego Guerre Civile Américaine – Bataille de Little Round Top – 1863 La bataille de Gettysburg qui s’est déroulée il y a 150 ans, a été un tournant crucial dans la guerre civile américaine. Ce fut le moment où les Confédérés ont été les plus proche de remporter une victoire significative sur l’Union, avec comme enjeu leur indépendance. L’Union a cependant tenu bon et a gagné après ...

Les commentaires sont fermés.