Lego Mercedes classe G – 6×6

As usual superb job Eric Badis which reproduces perfectly Lego the latest model Mercedes has made about him, the monstrous AMG 6 × 6! Rare enough not to cross the road on our French, I had the pleasure of falling over during a stay in Dubai. Really ... amazing!

G63 AMG Mercedes-Benz 6 × 6 is the largest SUV manufactured by the brand. The G63 AMG 6 × 6 features six drive wheels running on, engine AMG V8 biturbo 5.5L, developing 536 hp. The G63 AMG 6 × 6 has been equipped with an automatic transmission with seven Mercedes speeds.

The G63 AMG 6 × 6 is 5.8m long, 2m wide and 2.2m high, with a ground clearance of 460 mm. The vehicle is mounted on wheels 37 inches weighs 4105 kg empty. He appears in the film "Out of Worn" and in the last Jurassic Park.

The Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG 6 × 6 was launched in early 2013. The company decided to stop production of the vehicle early 2015 to maintain the exclusive model. Mercedes-Benz was able to sell more units G63 AMG 6 × 6 as originally planned. The last delivery of the customer G63 AMG 6 × 6 has left the factory G-Class in Graz in Austria in May 2015.

Source : Eric Badis

To please the ears and eyes of fans:

Share This Post On

One response to “Lego Mercedes classe G – 6×6”

  1. Alexis says:

    Are you still selling any of them? If you are please contact me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lego Mercedes classe G – 6×6

Comme d’habitude un superbe boulot de Eric Badis qui reproduit parfaitement en briques Lego le dernier modèle Mercedes ayant fait parler de lui, le monstrueux 6×6 AMG ! Suffisamment rare pour ne pas le croiser sur nos routes Française, j’ai eu le plaisir de tomber dessus lors d’un séjour à Dubai. Vraiment… époustouflant !

Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG 6 × 6 est la plus grand SUV fabriqué par la marque. Le G63 AMG 6 × 6 caractéristiques de six roues motrices fonctionnant sur , moteur V8 AMG biturbo de 5.5L, développant 536 ch. Le G63 AMG 6 × 6 a été équipé d’une transmission automatique à sept vitesses Mercedes.

Le G63 AMG 6 × 6 fait 5,8m de longueur, 2m de largeur et 2,2m de hauteur, ayant une garde au sol de 460 mm. Le véhicule est monté sur des roues de 37 pouces pèse 4105 kg à vide. Il apparaît dans le film « Hors de Porté » et dans le dernier Jurassic Parc.

La Mercedes-Benz G63 AMG 6 × 6 a été lancé début 2013. La société a décidé d’arrêter la production du véhicule début 2015 pour maintenir l’exclusivité de modèle. Mercedes-Benz a réussi à vendre plus d’unités de G63 AMG 6 × 6 que prévu à l’origine. La dernière livraison de la clientèle du G63 AMG 6 × 6 a quitté l’usine Classe G à Graz en Autriche en mai 2015.

Source : Eric Badis

Pour le plaisir des oreilles et des yeux des amateurs :

Share This Post On

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *