Brickforge – 30 under .30c – Round 29 !

29 rounds in BrickForge! On the menu this time of the beard, a punk crest, an officer's cap and weapons of middle ages, the ax to the sword ... So enjoy!

Brickforge – 30 under .30c – Round 28 !

As usual, the site offers BrickForge every 14 days a small clearance of certain parts at unbeatable prices. Most items sales are below 30 cents! Knowing that the average price of an item is usually around 1 € ... No picture! Hurry up, stocks and the time is ...

BrickForge Notices

Description: BrickForge is a parts reseller Custom Lego © compliant. Where Lego © did not want to embark on military and historical figures, dealers BrickForge as did their business. Website: Boutique BrickForge Twitter: BrickForge Facebook: Facebook BrickForge Their themes: Ancient Heroic Fantasy Futuristic WW2. A concept: My opinion of BrickForge # # Benefits An updated ...

Reviews and Tutorial Bricklink

Article for those who do not know the marketplace Lego ©, I appointed Bricklink. So what Bricklink? This is simply the greatest marketplace where to buy Lego © in the world ... Yes just that! The principle is to connect sellers of all countries with an extensive catalog of Legos ©, and in great detail. In fact you can make a ...

Brickforge – 30 under .30c – Round 29 !

Rounds 29 chez BrickForge ! Au menu cette fois-ci de la barbe, une crête punk, une casquette d’officier et des armes du moyens âges, de la hache à l’épée… Bref régalez vous !

Brickforge – 30 under .30c – Round 28 !

Comme à son habitude, le site BrickForge propose tous les 14 jours un petit destockage de certaines pièces à des prix défiants toute concurrence. La plupart des items en ventes le sont en dessous de 30 centimes ! Sachant que le prix moyen d’un item est généralement aux alentours de 1€ … Il n’y a pas photo ! Dépêchez vous, les stocks et la durée est...

Avis BrickForge

Description : BrickForge est un revendeur de pièces Custom Lego© compatible. Là où Lego© ne souhaitait pas se lancer sur des figurines militaires et historique, des revendeurs comme BrickForge ont fait leur business. Site Internet : Boutique BrickForge Twitter : Twitter BrickForge Facebook : Facebook BrickForge Leurs thèmes : Antiquité Heroic Fantasy WW2 Futuriste. Un concept: Mon avis sur BrickForge #Avantages# Une mise à...

Avis et Tutoriel Bricklink

Premier article pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas la place de marché de Lego©, j’ai nommé Bricklink. Alors qu’est ce que Bricklink ? C’est tout simplement la plus grande marketplace où acheter des Lego© dans le monde… Oui rien que ça ! Le principe est de mettre en relation des vendeurs de tous les pays possédant un vaste catalogue de Legos©, et ce de façon très détaillée. En effet vous pouvez effectuer une...