Figurines Lego WW2

One theme MOC most popular on the internet and for enthusiasts: The Custom WW2. This is to take up arms and uniforms of the various protagonists of the 2nd World War. It is also on this subject that are made the greatest achievements in my eyes. German Army of Wehrmacht, landings of troops and allied soldiers are the most frequently declined. More rarely the French army and the troops of the USSR are in the spotlight.

From a color standpoint, most of the colors of the Lego range will meet your expectations. Sets including Indiana Jones will make perfect soldiers of the Afrika Korps or Americans paratroopers. The feldgrau gray for German troops. Only needs good equipment and decals to completely customize your Lego figurines ©

Whether you're a fan of the first hour wishing comply uniforms, or want to give a look to your WWII Army Lego ©, feel free to share your creations, your advice and your most beautiful customs!

In the same category

Recent Articles in this category:

  • Lego Citroën Traction Avant The Citroën Traction Avant is an automobile produced by the French automaker Citroën from 1934 to 1957. Its history is linked in the collective memory the Occupation in turn drive from the Gestapo and Resistance icon. Adopted by the French army and requisitioned by the German army in 1940, the wheel went over the ...
  • Lego Focke-Wulf Fw 190 The Focke-Wulf Fw 190 was a single-seat fighter aircraft, German single-engine designed in the 1930s and widely used during World War II. With its well-known counterpart, the Messerschmitt Bf 109, the Fw 190 became the backbone of the Luftwaffe. The Fw 190A began flying operational in the sky ...
  • Allied Vehicles - WW2 - Lego Some vehicles allies of the 2nd World War very well done! Half Track, Sherman and Centurion are being compared to real models. The rendering and scale is really good! What you give some inspiration!   Source: Bruno Vaiano
  • Instruction Bren Universal Carrier – LEGO WW2 Production: The 1934 Mk.I The first MK.VIs commissioned for the British army unit serving as scouts, transport, transportation machine guns, transporting artillery and mortars.  Later, experience has shown that a single flexible model was preferable. Compared to the previous tankettes Carden-Lloyd Mk.VI, they were enlarged, with a crew now ...

Comments are closed.

Figurines Lego WW2

L’un des thèmes MOC le plus en vogue sur internet et pour les passionnés : Le Custom WW2. Il s’agit là de reprendre les armes et uniformes des différents protagonistes de la 2e guerre mondiale. C’est aussi sur ce thème que sont effectuées les plus belles réalisations à mes yeux. Armée Allemande de la Werhmacht, Troupes du débarquements et soldats alliés sont sur les plus souvent déclinés. Plus rarement l’armée Française et les troupes de l’URSS sont à l’honneur.

D’un point de vue coloris, la plupart des couleurs de la gamme Lego pourront répondre à vos attentes. Les Sets Indiana Jones notamment feront de parfaits soldats de l’Afrika Korps ou des parachutistes Américains. Le gris feldgrau pour les troupes Allemandes. Ne manque plus que l’équipement et les bons décals pour personnaliser complètement vos figurines Lego©

Que vous soyez fan de la première heure souhaitant respecter les uniformes, ou que vous souhaitez donner un look WWII à votre armée Lego©, n’hésitez pas à partager vos créations, vos conseils et vos plus beaux customs !

Dans la même Catégorie

Derniers Articles de cette catégorie:

  • Lego Citroën Traction Avant La Citroën Traction Avant est une automobile produite par le constructeur français Citroën de 1934 à 1957. Son histoire est liée dans la mémoire collective à l’Occupation, tour à tour voiture de la Gestapo et icône de la Résistance. Adoptée par l’armée française et réquisitionnée par l’armée allemande dès 1940, la Traction est allée pendant la ...
  • Lego Focke-Wulf Fw 190 Le Focke-Wulf Fw 190 est un avion de chasse monoplace, monomoteur allemand conçu dans les années 1930 et largement utilisé pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Avec son homologue bien connu, le Messerschmitt Bf 109, le Fw 190 est devenu l’épine dorsale de la Luftwaffe. Le Fw 190A a commencé à voler opérationnel dans le ciel de ...
  • Véhicules Alliés – WW2 – Lego Quelques véhicules alliés de la 2e guerre mondiale très bien réalisés ! Half Track, Sherman et Centurion sont ainsi comparés à de réelles maquettes. Le rendu et l’échelle est vraiment très bon ! De quoi vous donnez quelques inspirations !   Source : Bruno Vaiano
  • Instruction Bren Universal Carrier – LEGO WW2 Production: Le Mk.I de 1934 Les premiers MK.VIs mis en service pour l’armée britannique servaient comme unité d’éclaireurs, le transport, le transport de mitrailleuses, le transport d’artillerie et de mortiers. Plus tard, l’expérience a montré qu’un seul modèle plus flexible était préférable. Comparé aux chenillettes Carden-Lloyd Mk.VI précédentes, ils ont été agrandies, avec un équipage désormais ...

Les commentaires sont fermés.